To delete a Contact from the database press the Delete button found at the bottom of the Main Screen.
You will get a message asking you to confirm. Deleting a Contact will delete all associated information as well. Any addresses, contact numbers, notes, etc. Once you click Yes, there is no undoing this action.
If the Contact has associated transactions, it will not be deleted. Instead a message will come up to let you know that this Contact as related transactions.
In order to delete a Contact that has related transactions, first delete all transactions.